Board of Directors

WVMBL Board of Directors

40+ Commissioner

Kevin Palmer

503-871-1258

kevin.palmer@wvmbl.com

30+ Commissioner

Ray Jones

ray.jones@wvmbl.com

 

18+ Commissioner

Brandon Ferris

brandon.ferris@wvmbl.com

 

Treasurer

David Winstead

david.winstead@wvmbl.com

Secretary/Webmaster

Andrew Koll

webmaster@wvmbl.com

At Large Board Members

Carl Tiller

Contact Info

WVMBL
4676 Commercial St. SE, #194
Salem, ORĀ  97302

info@wvmbl.com